How do I cancel my account

We don't want to see you go, but we understand plans change.

How to delete your account:
  1. Login to TaskClone
  2. Go the Account Information section
  3. Scroll to and click the "Delete TaskClone Account" link
  4. Tell us why you're leaving us :-(
  5. Click the Delete button.  You can also click the "Get Help" button to get help instead.

Note:  If you're having difficulty, please get help before deleting your account.  You will not be able to sign up again using the same Evernote username without first contacting our customer support team.  If TaskClone support asks for your Evernote username, you can find it at https://www.evernote.com/Settings.action.

What happens if you delete your account:
  • We disable your TaskClone account
  • We disable our access to your Evernote and other accounts
  • We suspend any subscription payments through Paypal
  • We send you an email begging you to come back :-)

  

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us