Reconnect Evernote to TaskClone

When you first sign up for TaskClone, you also authorize TaskClone to access your Evernote account so we are notified of tasks being added to your Evernote account.  This authorization can last from 1 day to 1 year depending on what you select.  

Reconnecting

If notified that the authorization has expired or an error message indicates, you may need to reconnect your Evernote account.

1
Login to TaskClone Settings:Evernote and click the "Reconnect Evernote" button

2
Authorize TaskClone to access your Evernote account.

3
Check that your authorization status is Active

Note: If you ever need to revoke TaskClone access to your Evernote account, you can go to Evernote Settings:Applications and revoke any instance you see of TaskClone in the Applications list

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us