Evernote already connected to another account

If you get this message when signing into TaskClone, it means the Evernote account is already associated with a different TaskClone account.  Most times, it means you signed up for TaskClone in the past with a different email address.  Simply  contact us and we'll search our database and address the situation quickly.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us